Make It or Break It season 1 Download Full TV Show Episodes

Where to download Make It or Break It season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Make It or Break It tv series!

Make It or Break It season 1 poster

Download Links



/ 10


Original Title:

Make It or Break It





ABC Family


, Holly Sorensen


, Steve Miner


Candace Cameron Bure, Chelsea Hobbs, Susan Ward, Peri Gilpin, Johnny Pacar, Anthony Starke, Mia Rose Frampton, Marcus Coloma

Release Date:





44-45 min

Make It or Break It season 1 straight download web links

Make It or Break It season 1 backdropsMake It or Break It season 1 backdrops

Other seasons of the show

Make It or Break It season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode 1 (S01E01)


    air date: 2009-06-22

  • Episode 2 (S01E02)

    Where's Marty

    air date: 2009-06-29

  • Episode 3 (S01E03)

    Blowing Off Steam

    air date: 2009-07-06

  • Episode 4 (S01E04)

    Sunday, Bloody Sasha, Sunday

    air date: 2009-07-13

  • Episode 5 (S01E05)

    Like Mother, Like Daughter, Like Supermodel

    air date: 2009-07-20

  • Episode 6 (S01E06)

    Between a Rock and a Hard Place

    air date: 2009-07-27

  • Episode 7 (S01E07)

    Run, Emily, Run

    air date: 2009-08-03

  • Episode 8 (S01E08)

    All's Fair in Love, War and Gymnastics

    air date: 2009-08-10

  • Episode 9 (S01E09)

    Where's Kaylie

    air date: 2009-08-17

  • Episode 10 (S01E10)

    All That Glitters

    air date: 2009-08-24

  • Episode 11 (S01E11)

    The Eleventh Hour

    air date: 2010-01-04

  • Episode 12 (S01E12)

    Follow The Leader

    air date: 2010-01-11

  • Episode 13 (S01E13)

    California Girls

    air date: 2010-01-18

  • Episode 14 (S01E14)

    Are We Having Fun Yet?

    air date: 2010-01-25

  • Episode 15 (S01E15)

    Loves Me, Loves Me Not

    air date: 2010-02-01

  • Episode 16 (S01E16)

    Save the Last Dance

    air date: 2010-02-08

  • Episode 17 (S01E17)

    Hope and Faith

    air date: 2010-02-15

  • Episode 18 (S01E18)

    The Great Wall

    air date: 2010-02-22

  • Episode 19 (S01E19)

    The Only Thing We Have To Fear

    air date: 2010-03-01

  • Episode 20 (S01E20)

    Are We Family?

    air date: 2010-03-08

If you what to check the air dates of the Make It or Break It show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Make It or Break It season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!