Lie to Me season 1 Download Full TV Show Episodes

Where to download Lie to Me season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Lie to Me tv series!

Lie to Me season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.0/ 10

89,427 votes

Original Title:

Lie to Me


Crime, Drama, Mystery


Nominated for 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 3 wins & 5 nominations.


Fox Broadcasting Company


Robert Schwentke, Josh Singer


, Adam Davidson


Tim Roth, Kelli Williams, Jennifer Beals, Wayne Dalglish, Vince Corazza

Release Date:





4142 min

There are capabilities that make life easier and there are those, that only contribute to difficulties. The main character od dramatic TV series “Lie to Me” Cal Lightman is a magnificent physiognomist. As any educated person easily reads child’s books so Cal reads people. Owing to the slightest gesture, motion of eyelids or slip of the tongue he determines whether his interlocutor lies, conseales something or just worries. He has a couple of minutes to expose the most skillful liar. But in personal life such ability becomes a burden. In season 1 doctor Lightman together with colleagues helps policemen to investigate crimes where there are not enough evidences or no clear reason. Professionalism of this psychologist serves as a guarantee that the real criminal will not avoid punishment, and an innocent man will not be accused by mistake. Federal agents and governmental officials come use the services of the prominent physiognomist. Everybody lies, once said doctor House. Maybe, therefore doctor Lightman is just doomed to be compared with him. But it is only at a first glance. During the unwinding plot of “Lie to Me” TV show it becomes clear that Tim Roth created a character not less original and bright, than House.

Lie to Me season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.avi, 348.5 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 350.0 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 349.3 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 349.7 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 349.3 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 349.8 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 349.8 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 350.0 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 349.9 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 349.7 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 349.8 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 349.8 MB) |

Episode 13

(.avi, 350.8 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Lie to Me season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2009-01-21

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Moral Waiver

    air date: 2009-01-28

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    A Perfect Score

    air date: 2009-02-04

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Love Always

    air date: 2009-02-18

  • Episode5 (S01E05):


    air date: 2009-03-04

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Do No Harm

    air date: 2009-03-11

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    The Best Policy

    air date: 2009-03-18

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Depraved Heart

    air date: 2009-04-01

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    Life Is Priceless

    air date: 2009-04-08

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Better Half

    air date: 2009-04-22

  • Episode11 (S01E011):


    air date: 2009-04-29

  • Episode12 (S01E012):


    air date: 2009-05-06

  • Episode13 (S01E013):


    air date: 2009-05-13

If you what to check the air dates of the Lie to Me show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Lie to Me season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!