I Dream of Jeannie season 4 Download Full TV Show Episodes

Where to download I Dream of Jeannie season 4 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to I Dream of Jeannie tv series!

I Dream of Jeannie season 4 poster

Download Links



/ 10


Original Title:

I Dream of Jeannie


Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Comedy





Martin Roth, Claudio Guzmán




Barbara Eden, Larry Hagman, Bill Daily, Hayden Rorke, Vinton Hayworth, J. Pat O'Malley

Release Date:






I Dream of Jeannie season 4 straight download web links

I Dream of Jeannie season 4 backdropsI Dream of Jeannie season 4 backdrops

Other seasons of the show

I Dream of Jeannie season 4 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode 1 (S04E01)

    U-F-Oh Jeannie

    air date: 1968-09-16

  • Episode 2 (S04E02)

    Jeannie and the Wild Pipchicks

    air date: 1968-09-23

  • Episode 3 (S04E03)

    Tomorrow Is Not Another Day

    air date: 1968-10-07

  • Episode 4 (S04E04)


    air date: 1968-10-14

  • Episode 5 (S04E05)

    The Used Car Salesman

    air date: 1968-11-04

  • Episode 6 (S04E06)

    Djinn, Djinn, Go Home

    air date: 1968-11-11

  • Episode 7 (S04E07)

    The Strongest Man in the World

    air date: 1968-11-18

  • Episode 8 (S04E08)

    Indispensable Jeannie

    air date: 1968-11-25

  • Episode 9 (S04E09)

    Jeannie and the Top Secret Secret

    air date: 1968-12-02

  • Episode 10 (S04E10)

    How to Marry an Astronaut

    air date: 1968-12-09

  • Episode 11 (S04E11)

    Dr. Bellows Goes Sane

    air date: 1968-12-16

  • Episode 12 (S04E12)

    Jeannie, My Guru

    air date: 1968-12-30

  • Episode 13 (S04E13)

    The Case of My Vanishing Master (1)

    air date: 1969-01-06

  • Episode 14 (S04E14)

    The Case of My Vanishing Master (2)

    air date: 1969-01-13

  • Episode 15 (S04E15)

    Ride 'Em Astronaut

    air date: 1969-01-27

  • Episode 16 (S04E16)

    Invisible House for Sale

    air date: 1969-02-03

  • Episode 17 (S04E17)

    Jeannie, the Governor's Wife

    air date: 1969-02-10

  • Episode 18 (S04E18)

    Is There a Doctor in the House?

    air date: 1969-02-17

  • Episode 19 (S04E19)

    The Biggest Star in Hollywood

    air date: 1969-02-24

  • Episode 20 (S04E20)

    The Case of the Porcelain Puppy

    air date: 1969-03-03

  • Episode 21 (S04E21)

    Jeannie for the Defense

    air date: 1969-03-10

  • Episode 22 (S04E22)

    Nobody Loves a Fat Astronaut

    air date: 1969-03-17

  • Episode 23 (S04E23)

    Around the Moon in 80 Blinks

    air date: 1969-03-24

  • Episode 24 (S04E24)


    air date: 1969-04-07

  • Episode 25 (S04E25)

    Jeannie and the Secret Weapon

    air date: 1969-04-14

  • Episode 26 (S04E26)

    Blackmail Order Bride

    air date: 1969-05-12

If you what to check the air dates of the I Dream of Jeannie show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download I Dream of Jeannie season 4 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!