Doogie Howser, M.D. season 1 Download Full TV Show Episodes

Where to download Doogie Howser, M.D. season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Doogie Howser, M.D. tv series!

Doogie Howser, M.D. season 1 poster

Download Links



/ 10


Original Title:

Doogie Howser, M.D.


Drama, Comedy





Steven Bochco, Linda Morris


David E. Kelley, Vic Rauseo


Max Casella, Lawrence Pressman, James Sikking, Mitchell Anderson, Lisa Dean Ryan, Neil Patrick Harris, Jeremy Roberts, Elyssa Davalos

Release Date:





24-30 min

Doogie Howser, M.D. season 1 straight download web links

Doogie Howser, M.D. season 1 backdrops

Other seasons of the show

Doogie Howser, M.D. season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode 1 (S01E01)


    air date: 1989-09-19

  • Episode 2 (S01E02)

    The Ice Queen Cometh

    air date: 1989-09-20

  • Episode 3 (S01E03)

    A Stitch Called Wanda

    air date: 1989-09-27

  • Episode 4 (S01E04)

    Frisky Business

    air date: 1989-10-04

  • Episode 5 (S01E05)

    The Short Goodbye

    air date: 1989-10-11

  • Episode 6 (S01E06)

    Simply Irresistible

    air date: 1989-10-18

  • Episode 7 (S01E07)

    Vinnie Video Vici

    air date: 1989-10-25

  • Episode 8 (S01E08)

    Blood and Remembrance

    air date: 1989-11-01

  • Episode 9 (S01E09)

    She Ain't Heavy, She's My Cousin

    air date: 1989-11-08

  • Episode 10 (S01E10)

    My Old Man and the Sea

    air date: 1989-11-15

  • Episode 11 (S01E11)

    Tonight's the Night

    air date: 1989-11-22

  • Episode 12 (S01E12)

    Every Dog Has His Doogie

    air date: 1989-11-29

  • Episode 13 (S01E13)

    Doogie the Red-Nosed Reindeer

    air date: 1989-12-13

  • Episode 14 (S01E14)

    Greed Is Good

    air date: 1990-01-03

  • Episode 15 (S01E15)

    Attack of the Green-Eyed Monster

    air date: 1990-01-10

  • Episode 16 (S01E16)

    It Ain't Over Till Mrs. Howser Sings

    air date: 1990-01-17

  • Episode 17 (S01E17)

    Tough Guys Don't Teach

    air date: 1990-01-31

  • Episode 18 (S01E18)

    I Never Sold Shower Heads for My Father

    air date: 1990-02-07

  • Episode 19 (S01E19)

    Doogie's Awesome, Excellent Adventure

    air date: 1990-02-14

  • Episode 20 (S01E20)

    Use a Slurpy, Go to Jail

    air date: 1990-02-28

  • Episode 21 (S01E21)

    Whose Mid-Life Crisis Is It Anyway

    air date: 1990-03-14

  • Episode 22 (S01E22)

    Vinnie's Blind Date

    air date: 1990-03-25

  • Episode 23 (S01E23)

    And the Winner Is...

    air date: 1990-03-28

  • Episode 24 (S01E24)

    Breaking Up Is Hard to Doogie

    air date: 1990-04-04

  • Episode 25 (S01E25)

    The Grass Ain't Always Greener

    air date: 1990-04-25

  • Episode 26 (S01E26)

    Frankly, My Dear, I Don't Give a Grand

    air date: 1990-05-02

If you what to check the air dates of the Doogie Howser, M.D. show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Doogie Howser, M.D. season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!