Blunt talk season 1 Download Full TV Show Episodes

Where to download Blunt talk season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Blunt Talk tv series!

Blunt talk season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



7.5/ 10

2,824 votes

Original Title:

Blunt Talk










Patrick Stewart, Adrian Scarborough, Timm Sharp, Dolly Wells, Jacki Weaver, Mary Holland

Release Date:






There is a category of people called “talking heads”. Experts, popular showmen and specialists in their field are united with the desire to teach the others. Main character of Blunt talk in season 1 is Walter Blunt. He managed to become a popular talking head and moved to the USA to conquer its media space. He launches his project called “Blunt Talk” on a Los Angeles channel and starts making sermons to make Americans live properly. His tsunami of personal problems include the fact that he is addicted to alcohol, had many divorces, is suffering from ex-wives, their children, stupid but powerful boss and channel’s employees who lack proficiency. Here we have a cocktail sad for the character but joyful for us.

Blunt talk season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 771.9 MB) |

(.avi, 256.0 MB) |

Episode 2

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 675.3 MB) |

(.avi, 311.7 MB) |

Episode 3

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 541.8 MB) |

(.avi, 227.9 MB) |

Episode 4

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 586.1 MB) |

(.avi, 294.3 MB) |

Episode 5

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 540.0 MB) |

(.avi, 234.4 MB) |

Episode 6

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 847.5 MB) |

(.avi, 224.0 MB) |

Episode 7

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 622.4 MB) |

(.avi, 316.8 MB) |

Episode 8

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 621.2 MB) |

(.avi, 306.9 MB) |

Episode 9

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 890.9 MB) |

(.avi, 299.7 MB) |

Episode 10

720p-HDTV: (.mkv, 848.0 MB) |

(.avi, 325.7 MB) |

Other seasons of the show

Blunt talk season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):

    I Seem to Be Running Out of Dreams for Myself

    air date: 2015-08-22

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    I Experience Shame and Anticipate Punishment

    air date: 2015-08-29

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    All My Relationships End in Pain

    air date: 2015-09-05

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    A Beaver That's Lost Its Mind

    air date: 2015-09-12

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    The Queen of Hearts

    air date: 2015-09-19

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Goodnight, My Someone

    air date: 2015-09-26

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Meth or No Meth, You Still Gotta Floss

    air date: 2015-10-03

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Who Kisses So Early in the Morning?

    air date: 2015-10-10

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    I Brought a Petting Goat

    air date: 2015-10-17

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Let's Save Central Florida! Let's Save Midtown!

    air date: 2015-10-24

If you what to check the air dates of the Blunt Talk show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Blunt talk season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply